Branches

Rotterdam

At our Rotterdam location, we offer supplementary transhipment and warehousing on 1000 m² of covered space. The facility also has special equipment and trained staff for transporting and unloading 20- and 30-foot containers.

Our drivers and our fleet are certified to transport dangerous goods in compliance with the European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Road (ADR).

 

EKB Container Logistik Nederland BV
Lekdijk-West 33
NL-2861 ES Bergambacht

Phone: +31 (0)182 / 354533
Fax: +31 (0)182 / 351048
E-Mail: info@ekb-nl.nl

Download Contactlist as PDF

 

Management
 Collective call: +31 182 354533
e-mail mailing: info@ekb-nl.nl
 
Kees van DrielKees van Driel
(Managing director)
Phone: +31 182 5088-70
Fax: +31 182 351048
E-Mail: kdriel@ekb-nl.nl
 
Bert BroereBert Broere
(Accounting)
Phone: +31 182 5088-71
Fax: +31 182 351048
E-Mail: abroere@ekb-nl.nl
 
Bas SterrenburgBas Sterrenburg
(Transport)
Phone: +31 182 5088-60
Fax: +31 182 351048
E-Mail: sterrenburg@ekb-nl.nl
 
Gijsbert van DrielGijsbert van Driel
Phone: +31 182 5088-62
Fax: +31 182 351048
E-Mail: gdriel@ekb-nl.nl
 
Sales
 Collective call: +31 182 354533
e-mail mailing: info@ekb-nl.nl
 
Bert BroereBert Broere
Phone: +31 182 5088-71
Fax: +31 182 351048
E-Mail: abroere@ekb-nl.nl
 
Marnix van BemmelenMarnix van Bemmelen
Phone: +31 182 5088-61
Fax: +31 182 351048
E-Mail: mvanbemmelen@ekb-nl.nl
 
Multimodal traffic
 Collective call: +31 182 354533
e-mail mailing: info@ekb-nl.nl
 
Glenn FernandesGlenn Fernandes
Phone: +31 182 50 88-78
Fax: +31 182 350489
E-Mail: gfernandes@ekb-nl.nl
 
Jeroen HoeksemaJeroen Hoeksema
Phone: +31 182 5088-77
Fax: +31 182 350489
E-Mail: jhoeksema@ekb-nl.nl
 
Vordisposition
 Collective call: +31 182 354533
e-mail mailing: info@ekb-nl.nl
 
Simone BoudestijnSimone Boudestijn
Phone: +31 182 5088-73
Fax: +31 182 350489
E-Mail: sboudestijn@ekb-nl.nl
 
Annemiek SlingerlandAnnemiek Slingerland
Phone: +31 182 5088-73
Fax: +31 182 350489
E-Mail: aslingerland@ekb-nl.nl
 
Import
 Collective call: +31 182 354533
e-mail mailing: info@ekb-nl.nl
 
Mark KoendersMark Koenders
(Supervisor)
Phone: +31 182 5088-67
Fax: +31 182 351048
E-Mail: mkoenders@ekb-nl.nl
 
Klaas ToesKlaas Toes
(Planner)
Phone: +31 182 5088-66
Fax: +31 182 351048
E-Mail: ktoes@ekb-nl.nl
 
Eric BelluzEric Belluz
(Planner)
Phone: +31 182 5088-63
Fax: +31 182 351048
E-Mail: ebelluz@ekb-nl.nl
 
Jelle de BieJelle de Bie
(Planner)
Phone: +31 182 5088-64
Fax: +31 182 351048
E-Mail: jdebie@ekb-nl.nl
 
Export
 Collective call: +31 182 354533
e-mail mailing: info@ekb-nl.nl
 
Wilco MakWilco Mak
(Planner)
Phone: +31 182 5088-62
Fax: +31 182 351048
E-Mail: WMak@ekb-nl.nl
 
Customer service
 Collective call: +31 182 354533
e-mail mailing: info@ekb-nl.nl
 
Ernst NotenboomErnst Notenboom
Phone: +31 182 5088-63
Fax: +31 182 351048
E-Mail: enotenboom@ekb-nl.nl
 
Pim van GentPim van Gent
Phone: +31 182 5088-65
Fax: +31 182 351048
E-Mail: pgent@ekb-nl.nl
 
Paul HomPaul Hom
Phone: +31 182 5088-79
Fax: +31 182 350489
E-Mail: phom@ekb-nl.nl
 
Wilbert van OfwegenWilbert van Ofwegen
Phone: +31 182 5088-70
Fax: +31 182 351048
E-Mail: Wvanofwegen@ekb-nl.nl
 
Accounting
 Collective call: +31 182 354533
e-mail mailing: info@ekb-nl.nl
 
Anja van der WolfAnja van der Wolf
Phone: +31 182 5088-72
Fax: +31 182 350489
E-Mail: awolf@ekb-nl.nl
 
Joze BoomJoze Boom
Phone: +31 182 5088-68
Fax: +31 182 350489
E-Mail: jboom@ekb-nl.nl
 
Accounting & administration
 Collective call: +31 182 354533
e-mail mailing: info@ekb-nl.nl
 
Christa BroereChrista Broere
Phone: +31 182 5088-74
Fax: +31 182 508877
E-Mail: cbroere@ekb-nl.nl
 
Lydia HendrikseLydia Hendrikse
Phone: +31 182 5088-75
Fax: +31 182 508877
E-Mail: lhendrikse@ekb-nl.nl
 
Anja van GraasAnja van Graas
Phone: +31 182 5088-74
Fax: +31 182 508877
E-Mail: avangraas@ekb-nl.nl
 
 

 

EKB Container Logistik
GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120
28199 Bremen
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)421 5236 0
Fax: +49 (0)421 5236 159
info@ekb-bremen.de

MAIN OFFICE

+49 421 5236-0

Mister Wong delicious Google