Branches

Bremerhaven

EKB Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Senator-Borttscheller-Straße 10 / LCC
D-27568 Bremerhaven

Phone: +49 (0)471 / 94 64 80
Fax: +49 (0)471 / 41 31 47
E-Mail: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de

Download Contactlist as PDF

 

Branch management
 Collective call: +49 471 94648-0
e-mail mailing: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de
 
Tobias KnopTobias Knop
(Branch management)
Phone: +49 471 94648-21
Fax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: knop@ekb-bremen.de
 
Short distance + feeder traffic
 Collective call: +49 471 94648-0
e-mail mailing: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de
 
Bernd GiesemannBernd Giesemann
(Planner)
Phone: +49 471 94648-19
Fax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: gieseman@ekb-bremen.de
 
Philipp TümmlerPhilipp Tümmler
(Planner)
Phone: +49 471 94648-14
Fax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: tuemmler@ekb-bremen.de
 
Anne StindtAnne Stindt
(Planner)
Phone: +49 471 94648-12
Fax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: stindt@ekb-bremen.de
 
Nursah BoynukaraNursah Boynukara
(Apprentice)
Phone: +49 471 94648-0
Fax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: boynukara@ekb-bremen.de
 
City traffic
 Collective call: +49 471 94648-0
e-mail mailing: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de
 
Heinz GerdesHeinz Gerdes
(Planner)
Phone: +49 471 94648-23
Fax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: gerdes@ekb-bremen.de
 
Dennis NeideDennis Neide
(Planner)
Phone: +49 471 94648-13
Fax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: neide@ekb-bremen.de
 
Accounting & administration
 Collective call: +49 471 94648-0
e-mail mailing: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de
 
Isabella KrakowIsabella Krakow
(Order entry)
Phone: +49 471 94648-17
Fax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: krakow@ekb-bremen.de
 
Sabine NolteSabine Nolte
(Accounting)
Phone: +49 421 5236-222
Fax: +49 421 5236-249
E-Mail: nolte@ekb-bremen.de
 
Jana JanotJana Janot
(Accounting & administration)
Phone: +49 471 94648-16
Fax: +49 471 413147
E-Mail: janot@ekb-bremen.de
 
Facility-Management
Andreas JantschAndreas Jantsch
Phone: +49 163 37 206 45
E-Mail: jantsch@ekb-bremen.de
 
 

 

EKB Container Logistik
GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120
28199 Bremen
Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)421 5236 0
Fax: +49 (0)421 5236 159
info@ekb-bremen.de

MAIN OFFICE

+49 421 5236-0

Mister Wong delicious Google