Vestigingen

Bremerhaven

EKB Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Senator-Borttscheller-Straße 10 / LCC
D-27568 Bremerhaven

Telefoon: +49 (0)471 / 94 64 80
Telefax: +49 (0)471 / 41 31 47
E-Mail: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de

Download Contactlist as PDF

 

Branch management
 Groepsoproep: +49 471 94648-0
Groepsmail: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de
 
Tobias KnopTobias Knop
(Branch management)
Telefoon: +49 471 94648-21
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-mail: knop@ekb-bremen.de
 
Short distance + feeder traffic
 Groepsoproep: +49 471 94648-0
Groepsmail: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de
 
Bernd GiesemannBernd Giesemann
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 471 94648-19
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-mail: gieseman@ekb-bremen.de
 
Philipp TümmlerPhilipp Tümmler
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 471 94648-14
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-mail: tuemmler@ekb-bremen.de
 
Anne StindtAnne Stindt
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 471 94648-12
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-mail: stindt@ekb-bremen.de
 
Nursah BoynukaraNursah Boynukara
(Leerling)
Telefoon: +49 471 94648-0
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-mail: boynukara@ekb-bremen.de
 
City traffic
 Groepsoproep: +49 471 94648-0
Groepsmail: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de
 
Heinz GerdesHeinz Gerdes
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 471 94648-23
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-mail: gerdes@ekb-bremen.de
 
Dennis NeideDennis Neide
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 471 94648-13
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-mail: neide@ekb-bremen.de
 
Accounting & administration
 Groepsoproep: +49 471 94648-0
Groepsmail: bremerhaven@ekb-bremen.de
 
Isabella KrakowIsabella Krakow
(Orderinvoer)
Telefoon: +49 471 94648-17
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-mail: krakow@ekb-bremen.de
 
Sabine NolteSabine Nolte
(Accounting)
Telefoon: +49 421 5236-222
Telefax: +49 421 5236-249
E-mail: nolte@ekb-bremen.de
 
Jana JanotJana Janot
(Accounting & administration)
Telefoon: +49 471 94648-16
Telefax: +49 471 413147
E-mail: janot@ekb-bremen.de
 
Facility-Management
Andreas JantschAndreas Jantsch
Telefoon: +49 163 37 206 45
E-mail: jantsch@ekb-bremen.de
 
 

 

EKB Container Logistik
GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120
D-28199 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 5236-0
Fax: +49 421 52 36-159
info@ekb-bremen.de

HOOFDKANTOOR

+49 421 5236-0

Mister Wong delicious Google