Vestigingen

Duisburg

EKB Container Logistik GmbH & Co. KG
Bliersheimer Straße 80, LOC B
D-47229 Duisburg

Telefoon: +49 (0)2065 / 422 95 20
Telefax: +49 (0)2065 / 422 95 50
E-Mail: duisburg@ekb-bremen.de

Download Contactlist as PDF

 

Branch management
 Groepsoproep: +49 2065 422 95-20
Groepsmail: duisburg@ekb-bremen.de
 
Daniela FreyDaniela Frey
(Branch management)
Telefoon: +49 2065 422 95-21
Telefax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-mail: frey@ekb-bremen.de
 
Short and Long Distance
 Groepsoproep: +49 2065 422 95-20
Groepsfax: +49 2065 422 95-50
Groepsmail: duisburg@ekb-bremen.de
 
Stefan FalkStefan Falk
Telefoon: +49 2065 422 95-26/0
Telefax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-mail: falk@ekb-bremen.de
 
Corinna EngelsCorinna Engels
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 2065 422 95-35
Telefax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-mail: engels@ekb-bremen.de
 
Bianca KarschBianca Karsch
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 2065 422 95-23
Telefax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-mail: karsch@ekb-bremen.de
 
Marcel FischerMarcel Fischer
(Planner)
Telefoon: +49 2065 422 95-27
Telefax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-mail: fischer@ekb-bremen.de
 
Accounting & administration
 Groepsoproep: +49 2065 422 95-20
Groepsfax: +49 2065 422 95-40
Groepsmail: duisburg@ekb-bremen.de
 
Lidia Del VecchioLidia Del Vecchio
(Orderinvoer)
Telefoon: +49 2065 422 95-24
Telefax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-mail: delvecchio@ekb-bremen.de
 
Christine GartmannChristine Gartmann
(Orderinvoer)
Telefoon: +49 2065 422 95-27
Telefax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-mail: gartmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Dieter LohmannDieter Lohmann
(Orderinvoer)
Telefoon: +49 2065 422 95-22
Telefax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-mail: lohmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Uwe HoffmannUwe Hoffmann
(Orderinvoer)
Telefoon: +49 2065 422 95-22
Telefax: +49 2065 422 95-50
E-mail: hoffmann@ekb-bremen.de
 
Elke van DiestElke van Diest
(Accounting & administration)
Telefoon: +49 2065 422 95-31
Telefax: +49 2065 422 95-40
E-mail: vandiest@ekb-bremen.de
 
Monika WalterMonika Walter
(Accounting & administration)
Telefoon: +49 2065 422 95-32
Telefax: +49 2065 422 95-40
E-mail: walter@ekb-bremen.de
 
 

 

EKB Container Logistik
GmbH & Co. KG
Richard-Dunkel-Straße 120
D-28199 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 5236-0
Fax: +49 421 52 36-159
info@ekb-bremen.de

HOOFDKANTOOR

+49 421 5236-0

Mister Wong delicious Google